Help

Volver al inicio Example: "add family", "delete person", …

Can I cancel my Pro account?

You can cancel your Pro account but if the payment has already been processed, it will not be reimbursable. In addition, you may not transfer credit of your account to another user account.
If the payment process is canceled before confirmation of payment, the cancellation will go into effect immediately.