Help

Volver al inicio Example: "add family", "delete person", …

How do I delete a group?

You must go to "Settings" and click on the "Groups" tab.
In the table of the groups, click on the red cross associated with the group that you would like to delete. Default groups (Network, Direct family, My tree) cannot be erased.