Help

Volver al inicio Example: "add family", "delete person", …

How do I delete a photo?

You can only delete photos that you have added. You may not delete photos that have been added by others.
To delete a photo, you must click on the red cross on the top right-hand corner of a photo when you are viewing a photo album (in mosaic view).