Help

Volver al inicio Example: "add family", "delete person", …

What does "Re-invite" mean? What happens if I click this link?

If you click "Re-invite" you will resend an invitation to the person.
It´s advisable to do this from time to time in the case that the previous invitation has mistakenly gone into the person´s junk folder.
If you see that you have re-invited a person many times without a response, it is best to try and contact them through other means in case the email is not correct or keeps getting sent to their junk mail.